Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more!

Clarke Elementary perfect attendance

Elementary students awarded with medals for perfect attendance include Ethan McComas, Liam Caldwell, Mark McCloney, Logan Eshelman, Jesse Loza, Paige Gilbert, Christopher Halterman-West, Xavier Hawk, ANgel Hoover, Madelyn Loza, Osvaldo Zamora, DeVante Caldwell, Bobbi Halterman-West, Julie Lopez, Austin Simmons, Samual Hamilton, Aydan Mathews.

Loading more