January 17, 2021

2020-21 Iowa FFA State Officers

ANKENY — The Iowa FFA Annual Delegate Meeting was held virtually on June 11, 2020. The new Iowa FFA Officer team was elected and announced.

Learning to do, doing to learn, earning to live, and living to serve. These nine leaders will live out their year of service speaking with FFA members from across the state, presenting leadership camps and workshops, and traveling around Iowa and the United States. They will have the opportunity to take part in Iowa FFA Foundation activities, FFA District Leadership Programs, Iowa FFA Legislative Symposium, the National FFA Convention, and a wide variety of FFA Career Development Events. Their largest responsibility will be to coordinate and conduct the 93rd Iowa FFA Leadership Conference for over 6,000 FFA members, advisors, parents, and guests.

The members of the 2020-2021 Iowa FFA Officer Team are:

President: Mickayla McGill, Knoxville FFA, Knoxville
Secretary: Mia Gibson, North Fayette Valley FFA, West Union Reporter: Blake Van Der Kamp, Diamond Trail FFA, Monroe
NC Vice President: Bronson Forsyth, Charles City FFA, Charles City SC Vice President: Devin DeVore, Osceola Big Chief FFA, Osceola NW Vice President: Haley Williams, Lawton-Bronson FFA, Lawton NE Vice President: Carson Brincks, South Winneshiek FFA, Calmar SW Vice President: Cory Miller, Denison FFA, Denison
SE Vice President: Kabe Boysen, Wapello FFA, Wapello