Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more!

CCHS homecoming court

Clarke announced its 2018 homecoming court Friday. Pictured in back, from left, are Taven Floyd, Riley Domina, Colby Wilken, Payton Winship and Conner Deutsch. In front from left are Cady Crawford, Diana Sagastizado, CeJay Blakely, Megan Linskens, Sarah Davis and Sydney Garrett. Not pictured, is Jonathan Bair.

Loading more