Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more!

Cowgirl queens

The 4-H Cowgirl Queen Contest was held October 30, 2017 at the Clarke County Fairgrounds. Senior Queens winner, back from left, were Ashton Spidel, Alexis Benda, Hollie Miler and Lizzy Parrish. Princess was, front left, Sidney Benda, and next to Sidney, front, are the Junior Queens, Calli Garner, Kelsey Benda, Dana Halsband, Shayla Hembry and Kaitlyn Halsband. These girls will perform at the Iowa State Fair.

Loading more